People Who Make a Difference

Our Staff

  • Kelly Hodge-Williams, President & CEO, 410-366-0401
  • Sarah Abell, Director, Strategy & Operations, 410-366-1722
  • Jasmine Arnold, Manager, Volunteer & Nonprofit Engagement, 410-366-6030 x226
  • Tim Foley, Director, Growth & Business Development, 410-366-6030 x219
  • Alissa Ganser, Director, External Relations & Programs, 410-366-6030 x205
  • Allie Gerstley, Program & Event Coordinator, 410-366-6030 x209
  • Jen Milam, Manager, Corporate and Civic Engagement, 410-366-6030 x214
  • Tracy O’Connor, Senior Manager, Business Engagement, 410-366-6030 x201
  • Geoff Stack, Associate Director, Partnership Strategy, 410-366-6030 x213
  • Nikita Sutton, Manager, Office Administration, 410-366-366-6030 x207

Our Board of Directors

Barry Benjamin, Chairman, US & Global Leader of PWC Asset Management Practice

Stacey Van Horn, Vice Chairman, Executive Director, T. Rowe Price Foundation

James Anders, Treasurer, Chief Operating Officer, Kennedy Krieger Institute

Lisa Rusyniak, Secretary, President & CEO, Goodwill Industries

Bradie Barr, President, Transamerica Stable Value Market Solutions

Cynthia Berman, Partner, Kramon & Graham

Ron Causey, CEO, SC&H Group

John Dinkel, Publisher, BBJ

Carol Dodson, Vice President, BGE

Fagan Harris, CEO, Baltimore Corp

Khary Hodge, Director of HR, Allegis Group

John Hoey, CEO, Y of Central Maryland

Craig Jackman, VP of HR – Operations & Technology, WR Grace

Luwanda Jenkins, Vice President of Community Relations & Diversity, The Cordish Companies

David Kuntz, President, American Office

Alan Magleby, Managing Director, Investor Relations, Legg Mason

Pete Mathews, Sr. Vice President, M&T Bank

Tim Regan, VP Programs & Network Relations, Maryland Food Bank

Lori Robinson, Vice President, Corporate Communications, McCormick & Company, Inc.

Michael Singer, Sr. Vice President, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Stacey Ullrich, Director Corporate Giving & Community Affairs, Under Armour

John Wolf, Principal, Baker Donelson

Emeritus Board Members

James Brinkley (Chair Emeritus), Henry Hagan & Paul Wolman